The Deed is done…Sorry for the inconvenience…this was hard for me..

arsenal_1886___2011___forward___by_anverster-d3fyico

I have not written a blog post for 3 months and 21 days. To clarify, I am not dead. Also, neither am I less interested nor am I following football any less.

I’ll try to keep this short and simple.

Work has come up and I cannot find the time to write my beloved creation. 

Giving my thoughts and opinions about Wenger and Arsenal was an INTEGRAL part of this blog and views expressed here were solely my own. Also they were done with honesty.

As for now the ARMOURY is closed. And I don’t expect it to open anytime soon.

I wish to thank all my readers for putting up with me, the idiot I am, they have borne a lot and even they deserve a break.

In advance, I wish everybody a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year ahead.

Ciao,

DKD

 

4 Comments on “The Deed is done…Sorry for the inconvenience…this was hard for me..”

  1. Big dawg says:

    Awww man :( not good! Your blogs were nice, hope everything is ok.

  2. GOONERKAM says:

    Hah. I’m gona miss banging heads with you , you wob son of a gun. Lol
    Good luck..
    & one last time….
    UP THE GUNSSS OF ARSENAL!!!!!

  3. GOONERKAM says:

    By the way , always remember.
    WENGER NOT WONGA!!! ;-)

  4. GOONERKAM says:

    arevedercheeeee GOONER…